Home / About Us / Company ProfileCompany Profile

SHENZHEN YA ZHUANG ELECTRON CO.,LTD was established in October 2002, R & D, production of circuit board test fixture, (patented) composite tooling, special tooling, general rule, the through-hole jig, high pressure fixture, four-wire fixture; OEM circuit board test fixture production technology counseling and testing supplies around sales . Professional R & D team has made ??a number of R & D results in the provision of low-cost, high-efficiency testing technology by the industry recognition and praise.

Current technical capabilities Nha Trang has reached the highest level in the industry! After several years of unremitting efforts Nha Trang people and customers for their support, the company is getting more grown Nha Trang, points were set up factories in Zhuhai, Suzhou, Shanghai and other places! Ensure timely delivery and provide a more efficient service throughout.

Equipment: The company has a variety of advanced equipment, the main production and maintenance equipment testing machines, drilling machines, milling machines, gongs bed, carved, making a variety of governance and overhaul software.
Technology: PCB Testing is committed to continuous research and development of technology, providing "high-efficiency, low-cost" test solutions for PCB manufacturers.
Quality: The company obtained ISO9001 in June 2004: 2000 (SGS) quality system certification. The spirit of "critical thinking, rigorous operation, strict inspection, verification serious" management means to achieve the industry's highest level.
Services: Provides service beyond your expectations, the company's normal orders can be delivered within 24 hours, with a limousine service and experienced engineers free technical support.
Price: seek reasonable on the principle of mutual benefit, take special advantage of the machine economy and universal fixture advantages of simple and inexpensive design budding village compound fixture, reached a stage in a dedicated machine to test high-precision circuit board test results after the market Nha Trang composite decreased 30-50% of the cost for the entire circuit board test; It was with

provide a "high-efficiency, low-cost" test program and continue to develop the entire circuit board suitable for high-end test fixture change for the entire industry to gain market recognition, with major customers currently include:
Taiwan: United energy Technology, Foxconn, Watertown, etc.
Funded: Founder, Shennan and so on.
Hong Kong-owned: Techwise, Jianye, red plate, Ambergris, wins too, Cogent, Jing Wang and so on. Foreign
: Meiko Electronics, Chao Yi and so on.
Has technical cooperation customers:
United Technology, Foxconn, Founder, wins too, Jing Wang, Techwise, Topsearch, deep South and so on.

Friendly Link:  廣州萬戶
Copyright © 2009 Shenzhen Yazhuang Eletron Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved. Designed by Wanhu.                                                                                             Click:QQ
久久综合九色综合97

首頁 / 走進芽莊 / 公司簡介公司簡介

????深圳市芽莊電子有限公司成立于2002年10月,專業經營(專利型)復合式治具、專用治具、通用治具、通孔治具、高壓治具、四線式治具制作;電路板代工測試、治具制作技術輔導及測試周邊耗材銷售等。專業的研發團隊已取得多項研發成果,在提供低成本、高效率的測試技術方面得到了行業認可與好評。?

目前芽莊的技術能力已達到業界最高水平!幾年來經過芽莊人不懈的努力和各客戶的鼎力支持,芽莊公司日臻發展壯大,分別在珠海、蘇州、上海等地設立分工廠!可確保各地準時交付及提供更快捷的服務。

設備:公司擁有多種先進設備,主要生產及檢修設備有測試機、鉆孔機、銑床、鑼床、精雕機、各種治具制作及檢修軟件等。
????技術:致力于PCB測試技術的不斷研發,為PCB廠商提供“高效率、低成本”的測試方案。
????品質:公司于2004年6月取得ISO9001:2000(SGS)質量體系認證。本著“嚴謹思考、嚴密操作、嚴格檢查、嚴肅驗證”的管理手段,以達到業界最高水平。
????服務:提供超乎您期望的服務,公司正常接單可在24小時內交貨,配有專車送貨及經驗豐富的工程師免費技術支持。
????價格:在互惠互利的原則上力求合理,取專用機臺經濟性的優點及萬用治具制作簡易且價格低廉的優點設計出芽莊復合式治具,達到了在專用機臺上測試高精密度電路板的測試效果,芽莊復合式推向市場后為整個電路板測試降低了30-50%的成本;

正是憑著為整個行業提供了“高效率、低成本”的測試方案及不斷研發出適合整個電路板變化的高端測試治具來贏得市場的認可,目前配合的主要客戶有:
????臺資:聯能科技、富士康、華通等。
????內資:方正、深南等。
????港資:科惠、建業、紅板、安柏、勝得、康源、景旺等。
????外資:名幸電子、超毅等。
????已經技術合作客戶:
????聯能科技、富士康、方正、勝得、景旺、科惠、至卓飛高、深南等。

?

友情鏈接:  芽莊電子
Copyright © 2009 深圳市芽莊電子有限公司. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Wanhu 粵ICP備19092314號-1.                                                                                              點擊咨詢:QQ
久久综合九色综合97